Well, here I am in Waterloo station for a final blog of the week…

I attended the Legal, brand and privacy issues of virtual worlds with about 10-15 others and it was a really really thought provoking and interesting day. All the presentations had some great content which when my brain has slowed down I may get around to blogging. Also, I hope to bag 2-3 of the speakers to present their ideas and content to the VUC, especially Antonio Bonnano’s, “The metaverse republic”. It was a great crowd with lots of questioning and overunning as we were all so interested. I stopped off for a quick drink with Shaun Kane and David Naylor afterwards before heading for the tube. Back to the real world next week (or should that be back to the virtual world given my job?!). I managed to get all the presentations and whilst I can’t forward them all I hope to summarise and present some of the good bits in some form for anyone who is interested.

